ERNCIP Platform

The ERNCIP Project Platform

Our mission is to foster the emergence of innovative, qualified, efficient and competitive security solutions, through the networking of European experimental capabilities.

Upcoming Events

29 June 2018 - Detection of Indoor Airborne Chemical-Biological Agents TG Meeting

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30
Thessaloniki, Greece

8-9 October 2018 Chemical and Biological (CB) Risks to Drinking Water Meeting

Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00 to Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 17:30
Brussels, Belgium

ERNCIP News & Events

The list is ordered by date the article was posted


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:06

Event date: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:09

News date: Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:09

The ERNCIP Handbook summarises the achievements of all the ERNCIP Thematic Groups, providing a convenient way to access information on any specific theme of interest covered by ERNCIP.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 14:28

Event date: Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, May 12, 2017 - 17:00

Theme: Critical Infrastructure Resilience Day 1: 11 May 2017, Improving organisational resilience for critical infrastructure operators Day 2: 12 May 2017, Achieving community resilience in collaboration with critical infrastructure operators

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:46

Event date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 11:00 to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 16:00


Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:38

News date: Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:38

  ERNCIP  Newsletter 18, July-Decembre 2016 has been published and available for download  

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:11

News date: Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:11

IMPROVER Associated Partners workshop 13 October 2016, UIC headquarters Paris

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:15

News date: Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:15

DG HOME CBRNE Community of Users 10 October 2016, Brussels

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 14:33

News date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 14:33

The Group received detailed updates of the findings, conclusions and recommendations from three of the ERNCIP thematic groups; Chemical & biological risks to Drinking Water; Radiological & nuclear threats to critical infrastructure; and the European Industrial Automation Control Systems C

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:20

Event date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 17:00


Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 15:48

News date: Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 15:48

CIPRNet Master Class on Modelling, Simulation and Analysis of Critical Infrastructures (Edition 3) Schloss Birlinghoven, Sankt Augustin, Germany – 23.-24.11.2016 (source)

Q&A

ERNCIP Q&A

newsletter

ERNCIP Newsletters

calendar icon

Check the latest events and Thematic Group meetings.

download area

Download presentations and
project deliverables.