ERNCIP Platform

The ERNCIP Project Platform

Our mission is to foster the emergence of innovative, qualified, efficient and competitive security solutions, through the networking of European experimental capabilities.

ERNCIP News & Events

The list is ordered by date the article was posted


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 14:55

Event date: Friday, March 9, 2018 - 09:00


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:01

News date: Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:01

  ERNCIP Newsletter N.20, June - December 2017 has been published and available for download  

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:35

Event date: Monday, March 5, 2018 - 09:00


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:38

Event date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 16:00


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:40

Event date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 16:00


Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 17:09

News date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 17:09

  ERNCIP  Newsletter 19, January - May 2017 has been published and available for download  

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 11:43

News date: Monday, August 7, 2017 - 11:43

This report, about the ERNCIP pilot course on ‘Training for professionals in critical infrastructure protection: from risk management to resilience', contains an analysis of the roadmap followed by the Joint Research Centre (JRC) in establishing, in cooperation with DG Migration and Home A

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:36

Event date: Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:42

Event date: Friday, September 22, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:26

Event date: Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 16:00


Q&A

ERNCIP Q&A

newsletter

ERNCIP Newsletters

calendar icon

Check the latest events and Thematic Group meetings.

download area

Download presentations and
project deliverables.