ERNCIP Platform

The ERNCIP Project Platform

Our mission is to foster the emergence of innovative, qualified, efficient and competitive security solutions, through the networking of European experimental capabilities.

Upcoming Events

13-14 September 2018 - Detection of Indoor Airborne Chemical-Biological Agents TG Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00 to Friday, September 14, 2018 - 14:00
Ispra, Italy

19 September 2018 - Early Warning Zones Meeting

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:30
Madrid, Spain

4-5 October 2018 Radiological and Nuclear Threats to Critical Infrastructure TG Meeting - Reachback Subgroup

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, October 5, 2018 - 17:30
Berlin, Germany

8-9 October 2018 Chemical and Biological (CB) Risks to Drinking Water Meeting

Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00 to Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 17:30
Brussels, Belgium

ERNCIP News & Events

The list is ordered by date the article was posted


Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:06

Event date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 16:00

Theme: Critical Infrastructure Resilience Day 1: 23 May 2018, Resilience Assessment for critical infrastructures: Methods and Tools Day 2: 24 May 2018, Resilience Treatment for critical infrastructures: Guidelines and Standards

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 14:55

Event date: Friday, March 9, 2018 - 09:00


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:01

News date: Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:01

  ERNCIP Newsletter N.20, June - December 2017 has been published and available for download  

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:35

Event date: Monday, March 5, 2018 - 09:00


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:38

Event date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 16:00


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:40

Event date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 16:00


Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 17:09

News date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 17:09

  ERNCIP  Newsletter 19, January - May 2017 has been published and available for download  

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 11:43

News date: Monday, August 7, 2017 - 11:43

This report, about the ERNCIP pilot course on ‘Training for professionals in critical infrastructure protection: from risk management to resilience', contains an analysis of the roadmap followed by the Joint Research Centre (JRC) in establishing, in cooperation with DG Migration and Home A

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:26

Event date: Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 16:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:29

Event date: Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 09:00


Q&A

ERNCIP Q&A

newsletter

ERNCIP Newsletters

calendar icon

Check the latest events and Thematic Group meetings.

download area

Download presentations and
project deliverables.