ERNCIP Platform

The ERNCIP Project Platform

Our mission is to foster the emergence of innovative, qualified, efficient and competitive security solutions, through the networking of European experimental capabilities.

Upcoming Events

29 June 2018 - Detection of Indoor Airborne Chemical-Biological Agents TG Meeting

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30
Thessaloniki, Greece

8-9 October 2018 Chemical and Biological (CB) Risks to Drinking Water Meeting

Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00 to Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 17:30
Brussels, Belgium

ERNCIP News & Events

The list is ordered by date the article was posted


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:35

Event date: Monday, March 5, 2018 - 09:00


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:38

Event date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 16:00


Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:40

Event date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 16:00


Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 17:09

News date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 17:09

  ERNCIP  Newsletter 19, January - May 2017 has been published and available for download  

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 11:43

News date: Monday, August 7, 2017 - 11:43

This report, about the ERNCIP pilot course on ‘Training for professionals in critical infrastructure protection: from risk management to resilience', contains an analysis of the roadmap followed by the Joint Research Centre (JRC) in establishing, in cooperation with DG Migration and Home A

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:26

Event date: Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 16:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:29

Event date: Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:31

Event date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:36

Event date: Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:42

Event date: Friday, September 22, 2017 - 09:00


Q&A

ERNCIP Q&A

newsletter

ERNCIP Newsletters

calendar icon

Check the latest events and Thematic Group meetings.

download area

Download presentations and
project deliverables.