ERNCIP Platform

The ERNCIP Project Platform

Our mission is to foster the emergence of innovative, qualified, efficient and competitive security solutions, through the networking of European experimental capabilities.

ERNCIP News & Events

The list is ordered by date the article was posted


Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 17:04

Event date: Friday, March 27, 2020 - 14:00

The ERNCIP thematic group on Radiological and Nuclear Threats to Critical Infrastructure (RN) during its last meeting in March 2019 explored different options for future action, which were summarized in the meeting minutes.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 17:14

Event date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 14:45

The ERNCIP thematic group (TG) on Early Warning Zones (EWZ) recently has explored the technical and operational issues associated with providing an early warning zone around critical infrastructures (Cis) and drafted a comprehensive report. Project Objectives

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:05

Event date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00 to Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00

The meeting aimed at completing the deliverables for the actual funding period, preparation of the upcoming TG Water conference in March 2020 and at compiling subjects for the next funding period.

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:29

Event date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00

Although the TG Water conference has been postponed, the TG members are carrying out some preparations, in particular further elaboration of the conference sessions. The preliminary agenda is under construction, setting up the cornerstones of water security supply.

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:43

Event date: Monday, March 23, 2020 - 09:00

  NOTICE:  THE CONFERENCE HAS BEEN POSTPONED

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 14:45

Event date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 08:45 to 16:30

https://www.ciwem.org/events/emerging-ideas-in-w

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 15:56

Event date: Monday, November 11, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:50

Event date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:52

Event date: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 17:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:56

Event date: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00


Q&A

ERNCIP Q&A

newsletter

ERNCIP Newsletters

calendar icon

Check the latest events and Thematic Group meetings.

download area

Download presentations and
project deliverables.