ERNCIP Platform

The ERNCIP Project Platform

Our mission is to foster the emergence of innovative, qualified, efficient and competitive security solutions, through the networking of European experimental capabilities.

Upcoming Events

19-20 November 2018 Radiological and Nuclear Threats to Critical Infrastructure Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 17:00
Ispra, Italy

10-11 December 2018 - Chemical and Biological (CB) Risks to Drinking Water Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:00
Brussels, Belgium

ERNCIP News & Events

The list is ordered by date the article was posted


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:50

Event date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:52

Event date: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 17:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:56

Event date: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:57

Event date: Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:00


Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 14:14

Event date: Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, October 5, 2018 - 17:30


Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 15:14

Event date: Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00 to Friday, September 14, 2018 - 14:00


Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 15:16

Event date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:30


Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 16:41

Event date: Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00 to Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 17:30


Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 16:46

News date: Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 16:46

The ERNCIP network has been established to improve the protection of critical infrastructures in the EU. The European Reference Network for Critical Infrastructure Protection (ERNCIP) therefore works in close cooperation with all types of CIP stakeholders, focusing particularly on the technical protective security solutions. This handbook aims to assist the dissemination of the activities and results of ERNCIP.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 17:02

Event date: Friday, June 29, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30


Q&A

ERNCIP Q&A

newsletter

ERNCIP Newsletters

calendar icon

Check the latest events and Thematic Group meetings.

download area

Download presentations and
project deliverables.