ERNCIP Platform

The ERNCIP Project Platform

Our mission is to foster the emergence of innovative, qualified, efficient and competitive security solutions, through the networking of European experimental capabilities.

Upcoming Events

TG Water conference

Monday, March 23, 2020 - 09:00
VIVAQUA, Siège social – Hoofdzetel Boulevard de l’Imperatrice 17-19, Keizerinlaan 1000 Brussels

ERNCIP News & Events

The list is ordered by date the article was posted


Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:43

Event date: Monday, March 23, 2020 - 09:00

The ERNCIP network has been established to improve the protection of critical infrastructures in the EU.

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 14:45

Event date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 08:45 to 16:30

https://www.ciwem.org/events/emerging-ideas-in-w

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 15:56

Event date: Monday, November 11, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:50

Event date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:52

Event date: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 17:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:56

Event date: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:57

Event date: Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:00


Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 14:14

Event date: Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, October 5, 2018 - 17:30


Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 15:14

Event date: Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00 to Friday, September 14, 2018 - 14:00


Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 15:16

Event date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:30


Q&A

ERNCIP Q&A

newsletter

ERNCIP Newsletters

calendar icon

Check the latest events and Thematic Group meetings.

download area

Download presentations and
project deliverables.