ERNCIP Platform

The ERNCIP Project Platform

Our mission is to foster the emergence of innovative, qualified, efficient and competitive security solutions, through the networking of European experimental capabilities.

Upcoming Events

New TG Work on Protection of Buildings - Preliminary meeting 3 & 4 July 2017 Ispra

Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 16:00
Ispra, Italy

ERNCIP Group of EU CIP Experts - 12 July 2017 in Ispra

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 09:00
Ispra, Italy

ERNCIP News & Events

The list is ordered by date the article was posted


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:26

Event date: Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 16:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:29

Event date: Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:31

Event date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:36

Event date: Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:42

Event date: Friday, September 22, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:06

Event date: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00


Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:09

News date: Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:09

The ERNCIP Handbook summarises the achievements of all the ERNCIP Thematic Groups, providing a convenient way to access information on any specific theme of interest covered by ERNCIP.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 14:28

Event date: Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, May 12, 2017 - 17:00

Theme: Critical Infrastructure Resilience Day 1: 11 May 2017, Improving organisational resilience for critical infrastructure operators Day 2: 12 May 2017, Achieving community resilience in collaboration with critical infrastructure operators

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:46

Event date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 11:00 to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 16:00


Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:38

News date: Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:38

  ERNCIP  Newsletter 18, July-Decembre 2016 has been published and available for download  

Q&A

ERNCIP Q&A

newsletter

ERNCIP Newsletters

calendar icon

Check the latest events and Thematic Group meetings.

download area

Download presentations and
project deliverables.